Note: This bibliographic page is archived and will no longer be updated. For an up-to-date list of publications from the Music Technology Group see the Publications list .


Filters: Author is Keita Arimoto
Janer, J. , Marxer R. , & Arimoto K. (2012). Combining a harmonic-based nmf decomposition with transient analysis for instantaneous percussion separation . International Conference on Acoustics, Speech, and Signal Processing (ICASSP). 281-284.